Our team

Jacques Kleynhans

Jacques Kleynhans

DIRECTOR AND FOUNDER

Plastics + 3D printing industry specialist since 1996

+27 82 569 8253
jacques@demaplastech.co.za

Gert Victor

Gert Victor

SERVICE MANAGER

Plastics industry specialist since 1992

+27 82 445 5433
gert@demaplastech.co.za

Louis Du Toit

Louis Du Toit

SERVICE ENGINEER

Plastics + 3D printing industry specialist since 1993

+27 82 459 4224
louis@demaplastech.co.za

Chris Oberem

Chris Oberem

Sales manager

Plastics industry specialist since 1998

+27 82 862 1872
chris@demaplastech.co.za

Jacques Visagie

Jacques Visagie

Service engineer

Plastics industry specialist since 2000

+27 76 969 3640
jv@demaplastech.co.za

Moira Hinchcliffe

Moira Hinchcliffe

Office administration

+27 11 462 2990
moira@demaplastech.co.za

Jacki Kleynhans

Jacki Kleynhans

Office administration

+27 82 862 1872
info@demaplastech.co.za

Dudu Dube

Dudu Dube

Office administration

+27 76 969 3640
dudu@demaplastech.co.za

Jabulani Dube

Jabulani Dube

Driver

+27 11 462 2990

css.php